Accommodation

In addition to our own list of accommodation, you will find others on www.southuist.com as well as VisitScotland and Visit Outer Hebrides. Don’t hesitate in contacting us for help with accommodation.

Accommodation

Accommodation list 2018

***designates Gaelic-speaking accommodation

Seòrsa Ainm Seòladh Baile Còd-puist Fòn Làrach-lìn Post-d
B&B Karingeidha*** Dalabrog HS8 5SS 01878 700 495 karingeidha@hotmail.com
B&B B&B Màiri*** 336 Baghasdail HS8 5TD 01878 700409 marysteele336@gmail.com
B&B Brae Lea Lasgair Loch Baghasdail HS8 5TH 01878 700 497 braelea@supanet.com
B&B Ard na Mara Cille Pheadair HS8 5TB 01878 700452 rosemaryrobinson334@btinternet.com
B&B Milestone B&B 465 Taobh a Deas Loch Baghasdail HS8 5UB 01878 700 275
B&B Heron Point 452 Loch Baghasdail HS8 5TN 01878 700073 info@heronpoint.co.uk
B&B Angler’s Retreat 1 Àird Mhòr HS8 5QY 01870 610325
B&B Glenview 469 Taobh a Tuath Loch Baghasdail HS8 5TN 01878 700835 dollyangus@hotmail.co.uk
B&B Riverside Cottage Loch Baghasdail HS8 5TN 01878 700 467 noble813@btinternet.com
B&B Kiaora*** 405 Taobh a Tuath Smercleit HS8 5TU 01878 700382
B&B Kilvale*** 240 Gearraidh Sheilidh HS8 5SX 01878 700394 maggie_steele@hotmail.com
B&B Lochside Cottage*** Loch Baghasdail HS8 5TN 01878 700 472 loch-side_cottage@tiscali.co.uk
B&B Milton*** 3a Gearraidh Bhailteis HS8 5RY 01878 710 224
B&B Arnabhal*** 5 Gearraidh Bhailteis HS8 5RY 01878 710371
B&B Leth Meadhanach*** 363 Leth Meadhanach HS8 5TE 01878 700 586
Hotel Borrodale Hotel Dalabrog HS8 5SS 01878 700444 reception@borrodalehotel.co.uk
Hotel Lochboisdale Hotel Loch Baghasdail HS8 5TH 01878 700 332 karen@lochboisdale.com
Hotel Polachar Inn Poll a’ Charra HS8 5TT 01878 700215 http://polocharinn.com/
Lodge Grogarry Lodge Gròigearraidh HS8 5RR 01878 700101 info@grogarrylodge.com
Self catering An Taigh Soilleir*** Buaile Dubh Ìochdar HS8 5RQ 07834 688201 enquiries@taighsoilleir.com
Self catering Àirigh nam Fiadh*** Gèirinis HS8 5RW 01870 620 264 airighnamfiadh@gmail.com
Self catering Ben Scrien Cottage*** Baile Èirisgeidh HS8 5JL 01878 720214 stay@eriskayholidaycottage.co.uk
Self catering Evat Cottage*** Taobh a Deas Loch Baghasdail HS8 5UB 07760 254525 curry6qa@btinternet.com
Self catering Grianaig House Gearraidh Sheilidh HS8 5SX 01878 700 406 grianaighouse@gmail.com
Self catering Obbe House 17 Lìonacleit HS7 5PJ 01870 602538 angus.macphee@btopenworld.com
Self catering Eight Askernish 8 Aisgernis HS8 5SY 01878 700828 mail@eightaskernish.scot
Self catering Àird na Haun Haunn Èirisgeidh HS8 5JH 0141 321 1326 enquiries@eriskayselfcatering.com
Self catering Lochside Cottage Àird Mhòr HS8 5QY 01870 610482 info@hebrides-holiday-cottage.co.uk
Self catering South Uist Hostel & Campsite*** Taobh a Tuath Gleann Dàil HS8 5UD 079 646 81 901 paul@southuisthostel.co.uk
Self catering Boisdale House Taobh a Deas Loch Baghasdail HS8 5UB 0207 582 2418
Self catering Borrodale House Loch Baghasdail HS8 5TH 01878 700444
Self catering Caravan*** 8 Calabhaigh Loch Baghasdail HS8 5TH 01878 700892
Self catering Caravan*** Taobh a Deas Loch Baghasdail HS8 5UB 01878 700546
Self catering Carrick Èirisgeidh HS8 5JH 01878 700828 mail@carrickeriskay.scot
Self catering Chalet*** Àird Mhòr  HS8 5PE rhmacphee@aol.com
Self catering Family House*** 337 Baghasdail HS8 5DT 07967 448 965 familyhouse@live.co.uk
Self catering Lingeigh*** Smercleit HS8 5TU 01878 700383
Self catering Fudaigh*** Smercleit HS8 5TU 01878 700383
Self catering Seann Taigh*** 472 Taobh a Deas Loch Baghasdail HS8 5UB enquiries@seanntaigh.co.uk
Self catering Private let (John Gray) Loch Baghasdail HS8 5TN 07760128836

07555277217

Self catering The Flat*** 2 Baile Èirisgeidh HS8 5JL 01878 720 274
Self-catering Uist Travel Accommodation Dalabrog HS8 5SS 01878700566

07585223893

www.uta.scot Uisttravelaccommodationlimited@gmail.com
Glamping Uist Storm Pods 442/2 Taobh a Tuath Loch Baghasdail HS8 5TH 01878 700845 uiststormpods@btinternet.com
Glamping Dalimach Storm Pods 271 Dalabrog HS8 5SS 01878 700572 frenchscotjeff@aol.com
Camping Kilbride Cille Bhrìghde HS8 5TT 01878 700568 mailbox@kilbridecampsite.co.uk